Reflection Activity 7

1. What did I learn from the topic?

– I was able to make a report about my group’s social campaign using MS Powerpoint instead of MS Word, and it’s quite an experience due to having more artistic freedom with it than Word. The task given was to make a report about monitoring our group’s ICT project using Powerpoint as our main tool in doing so.

2. How can I apply this new learning in the future?

-If I wanted to make a report with more of a flair rather than using Piktochart for infographics in its stead, I can go to Powerpoint for a quicker and easier way of making one in the near future. I can also use my skills that I’ve learned in the past with MS Excel when making graphs and pie charts whenever I need them. After monitoring our group ICT project, I can tell we have a long road ahead into being successful in making campaign materials and impacting the audience, but at least we already have the basics down, which is always a good start in my opinion.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started